Contacts

Natalia Skuratova
Project Manager KHIMIA
Phone: +7 (499) 795-38-45
E-mail: skuratova@expocentr.ru

Elena Gogoleva
Project Manager
CHEM-LAB-ANALYT
CHEMMASH. PUMPS
Phone: +7 (499) 795-38-41
E-mail: gogoleva@expocentr.ru

Nail Khayrullin
Project Manager
Phone: +7 (499) 795-39-28
E-mail: khayrullin@expocentr.ru

Liubov Ilinykh
Business programm coordinator
Phone: +7 (499) 795-25-14
E-mail: ilinykh@expocentr.ru

Anna Tikhonova
Brand Manager
Phone: +7 (499) 795-29-22
E-mail: tikhonova@expocentr.ru


Official joint Germany stand organizer

Dietmar Terviel
Senior Project Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 211/4560-7734
Fax: +49 (0) 211/4560-7740
tervield@messe-duesseldorf.de

Messe Düsseldorf GmbH
Stockumer Kirchstr. 61
40474 Düsseldorf
Germany
www.messe-duesseldorf.de
www.messe-duesseldorf.com

EXPOCENTRE
Moscow, Krasnopresnenskaya nab., 14, 123100
Tel.: 8 (800) 707-37-99, +7 (499) 795-37-99
E-mail: centr@expocentr.ru
How to get here