Expocentre invites you to participate in the Edition of the Specialized Exhibition for Analytical and Laboratory Equipment, Laboratory Furniture and Glassware, Chemical Reagents – Chem-Lab-Analyt.

The Chem-Lab-Analyt Exhibition is part of a series of events organized by Expocentre and devoted to the chemical industry and science.

Chem-Lab-Analyt showcases trends and developments of the chemical analysis and analytical chemistry including the latest achievements in the field of analytical and laboratory equipment, research methods and technology.
The exhibitors will demonstrate a wide range of laboratory equipment, appliances and instruments, which are important to set up a modern laboratory.

Chem-Lab-Analyt covers the needs of research, test, sanitary, environmental, agrochemical, teaching, arbitration, industrial and other kinds of laboratories:

Metering equipment: analyzers of composition of substances and materials; scales, weigh feeders; thermometers; devices to determine viscosity and chromatography, to determine structure of substances and materials, to measure parameters of environment, for spectrometry, for electrochemical analyses and nuclear physics research; flow measuring devices, liquid level indicators; devices to determine material and liquid density, to measure pressure, to determine melting point and material humidity control, etc.

Auxiliary laboratory equipment to control working fluid, equipment for portioning, liquid carryover, sample taking, vacuum devices, water purification and drying equipment, lamps, laboratory centrifuges, and products that no laboratory can work without: glassware, comfortable and practical laboratory furniture, overalls and personal protective equipment.

Another important part of the Salon is an exposition of chemical and medical reagents, including diagnostics, highly pure substances, indicators, gasses and gaseous mixtures, dissolution mediums, and test systems.

The salon participants provide services in calibration of measuring instruments and certification of test equipment, services of analytical laboratories, laboratory automation, information services, etc.

In addition, significant attention will be paid to the issues of standardization and unification of research methods, equipment and instruments in accordance with international standards.

Chem-Lab-Analyt will offer everything necessary to set up a laboratory: from design and construction, equipment, devices, display and information handing systems, reagents and other materials to supply of overalls and protective equipment, procedural and information support for analytical research.

Topics of Chem-Lab-Analyt

Analysis methods

Laboratory facilities and design

Sample preparation equipment

Chemical reagents and materials

Glass, porcelain and plastic labware

Laboratory furniture

Laboratory clothing and individual protective gear

State standard reference samples

ХИМ-ЛАБ-АНАЛИТ

ЦВК «Экспоцентр» приглашает Вас принять участие в выставке аналитического и лабораторного оборудования, лабораторной мебели и посуды, химических реактивов «ХИМ-ЛАБ-АНАЛИТ».

«ХИМ-ЛАБ-АНАЛИТ» является частью блока международных выставок химической промышленности и науки, организуемых «Экспоцентром»:


«ХИМ-ЛАБ-АНАЛИТ» представит перспективные тенденции в развитии химического анализа и аналитической химии, включая последние достижения в области аналитического и лабораторного оборудования, исследовательских методов и технологий.

Предлагаемый участниками выставки широчайший ассортимент лабораторного оборудования, приборов и инструментов позволит обеспечить работу любой лаборатории на самом современном уровне.

Для научно-исследовательских, контрольно-испытательных, санитарных, экологических, агрохимических, учебных, арбитражных, заводских и других видов лабораторий «ХИМ-ЛАБ-АНАЛИТ» предлагает:

  • измерительные приборы и оборудование: анализаторы состава веществ и материалов, весы и весовые дозаторы, термометры, приборы для определения вязкости и хроматографии, для определения структуры веществ и материалов, для измерения параметров окружающей среды и для спектрометрии, для электрохимических анализов и ядерно-физических исследований, расходомеры и уровнемеры, приборы для определения плотности материалов и жидкостей, для измерения давления, для определения точки плавления и контроля влажности материала и т. д.;
  • лабораторное вспомогательное оборудование для контроля рабочей среды, оборудование для дозирования и переноса жидкости, для отбора проб, вакуумную технику, оборудование для очистки воды, сушильное; лампы, лабораторные центрифуги, а также то, без чего не обходится работа ни одной лаборатории – посуду, удобную и практичную лабораторную мебель, специальную одежду для персонала лабораторий и средства индивидуальной защиты.

Важная составляющая выставки – химические реактивы и реактивы медицинского назначения, в том числе диагностические средства, особо чистые химические вещества, индикаторы, газы и газовые смеси, растворители и тест-системы.

Участники выставки предложат услуги по калибровке средств измерений, аттестации испытательного оборудования, услуги аналитических лабораторий, возможности автоматизации лабораторных исследований, информационные услуги и многое другое.

Кроме того, значительное внимание будет уделено проблеме стандартизации и унификации методов исследований, применяемого оборудования и приборов в соответствии с международными стандартами.

Выставка «ХИМ-ЛАБ-АНАЛИТ» представит весь комплекс услуг по созданию лабораторий – от проектирования и строительства, выбора оборудования, приборов, систем отображения и обработки информации, обеспечения текущей деятельности реактивами и материалами до поставки специальной одежды и средств защиты, методического и информационного сопровождения аналитических исследований.

Тематические разделы выставки

  • Методы анализа:
  • Оснащение и проектирование лабораторий: