CORRUS

The problem of corrosion protection is often underestimated and deserves greater attention. Specialists engaged in different areas often face the challenge of corrosion but not always find effective solutions to it.

Professional discussions invariably show that the Russian enterprises often need solutions concerning corrosion protection. Not always however they can get a prompt and well-timed assistance.

Besides, due to the current political and economic situation longstanding relations with suppliers of goods and services to the Russian market are likely to break off. This undoubtedly makes consumers’ work more difficult. However behind this critical situation there emerge opportunities for the Russian manufacturers to find new markets.

We kindly invite manufacturers and consumers to meet at Expocentre Fairgrounds in Moscow on 23 – 26 October 2017 and get burning questions answered. KHIMIA 2016 exhibition features the International Salon of Equipment and Technologies for Corrosion Protection and Corrosion Resistant Materials CORRUS 2016.

In 2015 the number of participating companies was 391 from 25 countries. The number of visitors was 16 419, 95% of them were the industry experts.

CORRUS 2017 is an excellent opportunity for the companies, carrying out research in the field of corrosion protection and offering turnkey solutions, to share their best practices with the KHIMIA 2017 visitors. The Salon features the conference on New Technologies for Corrosion Protection in Manufacturing.

The Salon and the conference are organized by the Gubkin Russian State Oil and Gas University, DECHEMA Society for Chemical Engineering and Biotechnology and Expocentre. The event is supported by the European Federation of Corrosion and the Oil and Gas Section of the Russian Academy of Natural Sciences. In accordance with the Gubkin University profile, the organisers pay particular attention to the fuel and energy sector when planning the conference program and inviting the industry professionals to participate in it. The issues discussed are devoted not only to the oil and gas sector but also cover other areas.

The Chinese companies are greatly interested in promotion of their goods and services, and organisers plan to attract many Chinese companies through the DECHEMA information network. DECHEMA holds the largest trade shows such as ACHEMA and AchemAsia and has an extensive network of contacts with both research centres and manufacturing companies in Europe and Asia.

КОРРУС

Противокоррозионная защита объектов является недооцененной проблемой, на которую зачастую не обращают первостепенного внимания. Специалисты самых разных отраслей часто сталкиваются с вызовами, которые бросает им коррозия, и не всегда могут найти адекватный ответ.

Профессиональные дискуссии неизменно показывают, что российские промышленные предприятия постоянно нуждаются в решениях самого разного масштаба в области противокоррозионной защиты, однако далеко не всегда они могут получить быструю и своевременную поддержку.

Кроме того, в настоящее время из-за сложившейся политической и внешнеторговой ситуации могут разрываться уже устоявшиеся связи с поставщиками продуктов и услуг на российский рынок, что, конечно, осложняет работу потребителей. Однако в этой кризисной ситуации кроются возможности найти новые рынки сбыта, прежде всего, для российских производителей.

Мы приглашаем производителей и потребителей встретиться в Москве в ЦВК «Экспоцентр» 23–26 октября 2017 г. и получить ответы на свои вопросы. В эти дни в рамках выставки «Химия-2017» будет работать Международный салон оборудования и технологий противокоррозионной защиты и коррозионностойких материалов «КОРРУС».

В 2015 году в выставке приняла участие 391 компания из 25 стран, ее посетили 16 410 человек, 95% из которых – специалисты в своей отрасли.

«КОРРУС» – это прекрасная возможность для организаций, ведущих прикладные исследовательские программы в области защиты от коррозии и предлагающих готовые решения, рассказать о своей работе посетителям выставки «Химия-2017». В рамках салона будет также проходить конференция «Новые технологии защиты от коррозии в промышленности».

Организаторами салона и конференции являются Российский государственный университет нефти и газа имени И.М. Губкина, DECHEMA – Немецкое общество химической инженерии и биотехнологии и АО «Экспоцентр» при поддержке Европейской федерации коррозии и Отделения нефти и газа Российской академии естественных наук. В силу своей специализации Губкинский университет при формировании программы и приглашении слушателей, прежде всего, обращается к топливно-энергетическому сектору, но рассматриваемые вопросы этим не ограничиваются, работа идет во всех направлениях.

Официальный сайт международного салона оборудования и технологий противокоррозионной защиты и коррозионностойких материалов - http://corrus2017.ru